Logo

Register Now »
Barbara
March
19

Join host, Barbara Huson, the Leading Authority on Women, Wealth & Power for a special FREE call!

4 pm PT/6 pm CT/7 pm ET


In this call I will share with you a radically different approach to creating Wealth...and Well-Being. Learning the facts isn’t enough. You must also consciously alter the structure of your brain on a neuronal level.  

When you understand how to ReWire, you’ll discover the immense power you have to virtually change your life. 

You'll Learn...

  •  The real reason women have difficulty with money—our brains are different than men’s
  • The 4 key components required to reWIRE your brain
  • Three simple steps to reWIRE your brain
  • 3 sure-fire tactics to hardwire your reWIRING
  • How to overcome your resistance when it comes to creating Wealth…and Well-Being


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Register Now »