Logo

November
13

Join host, Barbara Huson, the Leading Authority on Women, Wealth & Power for a special FREE call!

4 pm PT/6 pm CT/7 pm ET

Barbara Huson

Join me for this FREE call where I’ll share the steps it takes to get from Stability to Affluence (from enough to more than enough.) And, yes, you can even do this during the Holidays! Having a wealthy mindset is about far more than learning about money (although that’s an intrinsic part of it). It is about personally transforming into a Powerful Woman who can create and sustain wealth.

In this call you'll learn:

  • Wealth comes not from what you do, but how you think!
  •  4 Simple steps that will set you up for $uccess.
  • All the answers aren't out there. 
  • Exercises to uncover what’s blocking you.
  • Why trying to do this alone doesn't work for most women.
  • How building wealth is a Rite of Passage into your Power.


  • Special Bonus: I'll share some tips about how to stay on track throughout the holidays and $hare the Wealth with those you love.
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds